Tickets Telford

Telford Tigers 1 2021-2022

Telford Tigers 1 2021-2022

Telford Tigers is one club with two teams playing in the NIHL National League and North 2 Laidler League respectively.

Telford Tigers are based at Telford Ice Rink, in Shropshire, the club enjoys a loyal fan base, drawn from across Shropshire, Mid Wales, the West Midlands and beyond.

Over the last 30 years, the Telford Tigers have developed a reputation for hard-fought, but fair, matches against some of the biggest names in British ice hockey.

Book Tickets
  • Wed 27 Oct 7:45 PM
  • Sun 31 Oct 6:00 PM
  • Sun 7 Nov 6:00 PM
  • Sun 14 Nov 6:00 PM
  • Sun 28 Nov 6:00 PM
  • Sun 5 Dec 6:00 PM
  • Sun 12 Dec 6:00 PM
  • Wed 22 Dec 7:45 PM
  • Mon 27 Dec 7:45 PM
  • Sun 2 Jan 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sun 9 Jan 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sun 16 Jan 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sun 23 Jan 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sat 5 Feb 2022 7:00 PM
  • Sun 13 Feb 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sat 19 Feb 2022 7:00 PM
  • Sun 27 Feb 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sun 6 Mar 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sun 13 Mar 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sun 20 Mar 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sun 27 Mar 2022 6:00 PM
  • Sun 3 Apr 2022 6:00 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


visit Telford Ice Rink website

Book Tickets
  • Wed 27 October 7:45 PM
  • Sun 31 October 6:00 PM
  • Sun 7 November 6:00 PM
  • Sun 14 November 6:00 PM
  • Sun 28 November 6:00 PM
  • Sun 5 December 6:00 PM
  • Sun 12 December 6:00 PM

Adult (18 and over) £13.50
Concession (NUS, OAP) £9.00
Junior (5-17) £7.00
Under 5 Free (no seat allocated)
Family (1 Adult + 2 Children) £25
Family (2 Adult + 1 Child) £30
Family (2 Adult + 2 Children) £35
Family (2 Adult + 3 Children) £40

You may also like...

  • sport
    Telford Tigers 2 2021-2022

    Telford Tigers 2 2021-2022 12A

    Telford Ice Rink, September 2021 to March 2022

    Telford Tigers is one club with two teams playing in the NIHL National League and North 2 Laidler League respectively. Telford Tigers are based at Telford Ice Rink, in Shropshire,...

  • family, sport
    All Star Superslam Wrestling

    All Star Superslam Wrestling 12A

    The Place Telford, Fri 4 Feb 2022

    Professional Wrestling - the king of the action sports! You’ve seen it on television and now you can see it live when All Star Superslam Wrestling re...

  • music
    RUSH A Joyous Jamaican Journey

    RUSH A Joyous Jamaican Journey 12A

    The Place Telford, Tue 26 Oct

    Join us as we tell the story of Reggae music and the Windrush Generation and hear how their music took the world by storm. Narrated by comedian John...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.