Ladies Night (18+ Only)

Ladies Night (18+ Only)

Join us for Ladies Night! 

Music, Men and a Drag Queen! With this line up its guaranteed to be a fantastic night!

Book Tickets

  • Fri 7 Feb 7:30 PM
  • Fri 3 Apr 7:30 PM
  • Fri 5 Jun 7:30 PM
  • Fri 7 Aug 7:30 PM
  • Fri 2 Oct 7:30 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.



Book Tickets

  • Fri 7 February 7:30 PM
  • Fri 3 April 7:30 PM
  • Fri 5 June 7:30 PM
  • Fri 7 August 7:30 PM
  • Fri 2 October 7:30 PM

Tickets £10 

Strictly 18+

Please Note: Only Tables of 8 or more will be reserved, all other tickets will not be allocated a chair/table, this will work on a first come first serve basis.

You may also like...

  • party nights
    80s Party Night

    80s Party Night

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 24 Jan

    Celebrating music from the 80s and beyond with our live 80s show and party DJ... 80s or Neon Bright fancy dress encouraged!

  • party nights
    Tainted Love Valentines 80s Night

    Tainted Love Valentines 80s Night

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 14 Feb

    Join us on Friday 14 February for an old skool Valentine's disco. Whether you're a couple looking to dance the night away, whether you're a group out...

  • family, party nights
    Family Glow Party Night

    Family Glow Party Night

    Casey's at Cordingley Hall, Fri 21 Feb

    Join LDJ Events and Fantasy Faces at Casey's for a Family Party this half term. The room is all aglow with UV so wear your white or neon gear to glow with us. The bar will be open...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.