Tickets Telford

Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

This year's magical pantomime features a delicious blend of beautiful scenery, colourful costumes, a live band, dazzling dance routines, great songs and plenty of laughter.

Come and join the beautiful Snow White and her seven little friends from the enchanted forest as they attempt to defeat the evil Wicked Queen who is overcome with jealously when her magic mirror declares that Snow White is the fairest in all the land. Will Snow White meet her handsome Prince and live happily ever after?

Join us for Christmas 2022...

Book Tickets
  • Thu 8 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 8 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 8 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 9 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Fri 9 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Fri 9 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 10 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sat 10 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 11 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 11 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 12 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Mon 12 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 13 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Tue 13 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 14 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 14 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 15 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 15 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 15 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 17 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sat 17 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sat 17 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 18 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 18 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 19 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Mon 19 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Tue 20 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Tue 20 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Wed 21 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Wed 21 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Thu 22 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Thu 22 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 23 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Fri 23 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Fri 23 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 24 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sat 24 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 26 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Tue 27 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Wed 28 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Wed 28 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Thu 29 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Thu 29 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 30 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Fri 30 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 31 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sat 31 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Mon 2 Jan 2023 2:30 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


visit The Place Telford website

Book Tickets
  • Thu 8 December 10:00 AM
  • Thu 8 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 8 December 6:30 PM
  • Fri 9 December 10:00 AM
  • Fri 9 December 1:30 PM
  • Fri 9 December 6:30 PM
  • Sat 10 December 2:30 PM

Seated event

Tickets
Off Peak (8-15 December & 28 December-2 January) 
Band A: Adult £22 Child/Concession £18 Family of 4 £72
Band B: Adult £19 Child/Concession £17 Family of 4 £62
Band C: £10 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £16

Peak (17-27 December)
Band A: Adult £24 Child/Concession £19.50 Family of 4 £78
Band B: Adult £21 Child/Concession £18.50 Family of 4 £74
Band C: £10 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £18.50

Opening Night (Thursday 8 December)
All tickets £16

Telford Loyalty Card Holders £16 on
Wednesday 28 December at 6.30pm and
Saturday 31 December at 11am

BSL signed performance
Thursday 29 December 6.30pm

Relaxed performance
Monday 2 January 11am

You may also like...

  • comedy, family, special interest, drama
    Hamlet The Comedy

    Hamlet The Comedy 12A

    The Place Telford, Fri 17 Jun

    The eponymous royal student returns home for the summer holidays to find something rotten in the state of Denmark and it’s more than just the bag of dirty washing!  Mum’s married...

  • music, family, festivals
    Broseley Festival Day 1 - Saturday 18 June

    Broseley Festival Day 1 - Saturday 18 June 12A

    Broseley Fair Field, Sat 18 Jun

    Broseley Festival is now one of Shropshire’s most popular award-winning family music festivals. Enjoy a two-day festival full of wonderful live music,...

  • music, family, festivals
    Broseley Festival Day 2 - Sunday 19 June

    Broseley Festival Day 2 - Sunday 19 June 12A

    Broseley Fair Field, Sun 19 Jun

    Broseley Festival is now one of Shropshire’s most popular award-winning family music festivals. Enjoy a two-day festival full of wonderful live music,...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.