Tickets Telford

Aladdin

Aladdin

Starring Coronation Street’s – Tom Roberts as Abanazar, Winner Of BBC’s Let It Shine – Sario Solomon as Aladdin, X Factor Finalist – Sam Lavery as Princess Jasmine, back by popular demand – Carl Dutfield as Wishee Washee, local favourite – Chloe Barlow as The Spirit Of The Ring, the hilarious – Ian Smith as Widow Twankey and introducing – Nigel Peever as The Emperor Of China.

Join our hero Aladdin, his mother Widow Twankey and his brother Wishee Washee as they embark on a magical adventure and try to defeat the evil Abanazar and his plan to become master of the world. With help from the Genie Of The Lamp and The Spirit Of The Ring will Aladdin save the day and marry the beautiful Princess Jasmine? There’s only one way to find out…

This magical pantomime features great songs, dazzling dance routines, stunning scenery, beautiful costumes and amazing special effects - It will be an unforgettable experience for children and adults alike.
 

Book Tickets
  • Wed 8 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 8 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 9 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 9 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 9 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 10 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Fri 10 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Fri 10 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 11 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 11 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sun 12 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sun 12 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Mon 13 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Mon 13 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 14 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Tue 14 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 16 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 16 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 17 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Fri 17 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 18 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sat 18 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sat 18 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 19 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sun 19 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Mon 20 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Mon 20 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Tue 21 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 21 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 22 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Thu 23 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Thu 23 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 24 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Fri 24 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sun 26 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Mon 27 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 28 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 28 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Wed 29 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 29 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 30 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Fri 31 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Fri 31 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Sun 2 Jan 2022 3:00 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


visit The Place Telford website

Book Tickets
  • Wed 8 December 10:00 AM
  • Wed 8 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 9 December 10:00 AM
  • Thu 9 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 9 December 6:30 PM
  • Fri 10 December 10:00 AM
  • Fri 10 December 1:30 PM

Tickets
Off Peak (8-17 December & 27 December-2 January) 
Band A: Adult £21 Child/Concession £17 Family of 4 £70
Band B: Adult £18 Child/Concession £16 Family of 4 £62
Band C: £8 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £15

Peak (18-26 December)
Band A: Adult £23 Child/Concession £19 Family of 4 £78
Band B: Adult £20 Child/Concession £18 Family of 4 £70
Band C: £10 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £17

Opening Night (Thursday 9 December)
All tickets £15

Telford Loyalty Card Holders £15 on
Friday 17 December at 6.30pm and
Wednesday 29 December at 1.30pm

BSL signed performance
Wednesday 29 December 5.30pm

Relaxed performance
Sunday 2 January 11am

You may also like...

  • family, film
    Hocus Pocus

    Hocus Pocus 12A

    Maws Craft Centre, Sun 26 Sep

    It’s just a bunch of Hocus Pocus! Join us for a magical outdoor cinema screening of the much-loved 90s cult classic 'Hocus Pocus’. To add some extra magic, the award winning magic...

  • family, sport
    All Star Superslam Wrestling

    All Star Superslam Wrestling 12A

    The Place Telford, Fri 1 Oct

    All Star Superslam Wrestling have been presenting the very best in sporting entertainment for over 50 years, and now, for the first time, they have de...

  • family
    Halloween Spooktacular

    Halloween Spooktacular 12A

    The Place Telford, Wed 27 Oct

    It’s treats all round this Halloween, as Made to Measure Productions brings a brand-new production of HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR to Telford! You’ll need to get ready for rib-tickling...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.