Aladdin

Aladdin

Come and watch Aladdin, along with his mother Widow Twankey and his silly brother Wishee Washee, battle against the evil Abanazar and his plan to become master of the world!

With beautiful scenery and costumes, lots of laughs, amazing special effects, fantastic songs from our live band and plenty of audience participation!
 

Book Tickets

  • Tue 8 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Tue 8 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 9 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 9 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 10 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 10 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 10 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 11 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Fri 11 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 12 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 12 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sun 13 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sun 13 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Mon 14 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Mon 14 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 16 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 16 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 17 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 17 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 18 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 19 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sat 19 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sat 19 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 20 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sun 20 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Mon 21 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Mon 21 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Tue 22 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 22 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Wed 23 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Wed 23 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Wed 23 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Thu 24 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 24 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sat 26 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Sun 27 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sun 27 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Mon 28 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 29 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Tue 29 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Wed 30 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 30 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Thu 31 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Thu 31 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 1:30 PM
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 5:30 PM
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 3:00 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


visit The Place Telford website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 8 December 10:00 AM
  • Tue 8 December 1:30 PM
  • Wed 9 December 10:00 AM
  • Wed 9 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 10 December 10:00 AM
  • Thu 10 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 10 December 6:30 PM

Tickets
Off Peak (8-18 December & 28 December-3 January)
Band A: Adult £21 Child/Concession £17 Family of 4 £70
Band B: Adult £18 Child/Concession £16 Family of 4 £62
Band C: £8 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £15

Peak (19-27 December)
Band A: Adult £23 Child/Concession £19 Family of 4 £78
Band B: Adult £20 Child/Concession £18 Family of 4 £70
Band C: £10 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £17

Opening Night (Thursday 10 December)
All tickets £15

Telford Loyalty Card Holders £15 on
Thursday 17 December at 6.30pm and
Wednesday 30 December at 1.30pm

BSL signed performance
Tuesday 29 December 5.30pm

Relaxed performance
Sunday 3 January 11am

You may also like...

  • family
    The Ugly Duckling

    The Ugly Duckling

    The Anstice, Sat 11 Apr

    Sea Legs Puppet Theatre perform ‘The Ugly Duckling’ By Hans Christian Anderson (Adapted by Rob Ashman & Matthew Hart) Float downstream with the Story Man, in Sea Legs Puppet Theat...

  • family, special interest
    VE Day Celebration with live music from Nathalie Sings

    A fabulous family orientated afternoon to celebrate VE Day Bank Holiday with an afternoon tea buffet of finger bites and cake for adults and alternati...

  • family
    Giraffes Can't Dance

    Giraffes Can't Dance

    The Place Telford, Tue 19 - Wed 20 May

    Gerald the Giraffe has a tall, thin neck and long, slim legs. He’s great at reaching the highest shoots on the tallest trees, but he’s not so good at dancing. Now the annual Jungle...

Cookies on our website

Tickets Telford has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.